KPOP MV REVIEWS: SF9 – SUMMER BREEZE


Hello peeps, and welcome back to my blog about Kpop! Today I will be reviewing a music video Summer Breeze and mini album tracklist 9loryus, which is such an interesting name for an album. Points for that! This is a group I have a little bit of experience, but I haven’t honestly catch up so today is my chance to do just that. So let’s pretty much get to it.


INTRODUCTION

SF9

SF9 is a group from FNC Entertainment, just like the group we reviewed last week N.Flying. This group has been around since 2016 and consists of 9 members: Youngbin, Inseong, Jaeyoon, Dawon, Zuho, Rowoon, Taeyang, Hwiyoung and Chani. Some of their hits are Good Guy, Mamma Mia, and O Sole Mio (which I really love that song btw). With that being said I have quite the expectations for this group and what they have for us in store with their music and music video. Let’s beginning reviewing now.


MUSIC VIDEO REVIEW:


Well well well.. Bang Bang Bang indeed. That music video was literally a banger! I didn’t exactly know what to expect but it was definitely a lot better. The quality of the MV was on point. Everybody in the group looked like freaking badass gangsters. From their looks to their outfits to the scenery and the guns. They looked like confident kings and I’d like to believe they are. Overall, the music video was very enjoyable and entertaining to watch. It had so much action going on and I liked it a lot so good job, guys!


One thought on “KPOP MV REVIEWS: SF9 – SUMMER BREEZE

Leave a comment